Management

Headquarters
Emre Doruk
General Manager
edoruk@seturmarinas.com
Bilal Şahinkul
Director of Finance
sahinkul@seturmarinas.com
Rıza İrkut
Setur Marinas Technical Manager
rizairkut@seturmarinas.com
Serhat Tokyay
Budget and Planning Manager
serhat@seturmarinas.com
Ersin Gür
General Accounting Manager
ersin@seturmarinas.com
Gürdal İşeri
Information Technologies Manager
gurdaliseri@seturmarinas.com
Deniz Enberker Karakış
Corporate Communications & Marketing Manager
denizkarakis@seturmarinas.com
Hilal Kaspeçen Bakan
Human Resources Executive
hilalbakan@seturmarinas.com
Kalamış & Fenerbahçe Marina
Kerem Çeşmebaşı
Marina Manager
keremc@seturmarinas.com
Yalova Marina
Murat Sapmaz
Marina Manager
murat@seturmarinas.com
Ayvalık Marina
Umut Tepedelenlioğlu
Marina Manager
umutt@seturmarinas.com
Çeşme Marina
Hakan Tellioğlu
Marina Manager
htellioglu@seturmarinas.com
Kuşadası Marina
Çağlar Altuntaş
Marina Manager
caltuntas@seturmarinas.com
Netsel Marmaris Marina
Erkan Özatağ
Marina Manager
erkanozatag@netselmarina.com
Kaş Marina
Tuncay Özses
Marina Manager
tuncay@seturmarinas.com
Finike Marina
Ziya DAL
Marina Manager
ziyadal@seturmarinas.com
Antalya Marina
Füsun ALDIRMAZOĞLU
Marina Manager
fusuna@seturmarinas.com
Mytilini Marina
Kostandis Xydas
Deputy Marina Manager
kostandisxydas@seturmarinas.com